Pastoral Council

Bob Ingle
Lead Pastor
Joey Wright
Executive Pastor of Creative Arts
Clifton Wise
Executive Pastor of Operations

St. Charles Campus

Logan Miller
Worship Pastor
Scott Grossenbacher
Discipleship Pastor
Dan Gould
Care Pastor
Warren Colebank
Connect Pastor
George Pordea
Missions Pastor
Ronald Beckner
Senior Adults Pastor
Kirk Palmer
Student Pastor
Julie Sullivan
Children's Minister
Rachell Colebank
Children's Minister
Mag Somheil
Discipleship Ministry Coordinator
Kim Nelson
Executive & Worship Assistant
Yvonne Borgna
Children's Administrative Assistant
Jana Ingle
Children's Curriculum Coordinator
Andria Keith
Childcare Coordinator
Nathan Brown
Associate Student Minister
Adam Ingle
Student Ministry Coordinator
Jennifer Hoffeditz
Student Ministry Assistant
Lydia Murphy
Missions Administrative Assistant
Judy Brady
Finance Manager
Teresa Hilburn
Finance Specialist
Marlene Braun
Scott Chamberlain
Technical Systems Manager
Justin Blanton
Technical Director
John Strandell
Music Director
Rob Cox
Facilities Manager
Cullen Hilburn
Facility Coordinator
Steve Swanson
Will Myers
Joshua Hodge
Mary Dunahue
Bill Long
Hamesd Stovall

West County Campus

Jon Hessel
Campus Pastor – West County
Jacqueline Foley
Children's Coordinator – West County
Khris Stillman
Community Coordinator – West County

Church Council

Bob Smith

Khris Stillman
Community Coordinator – West County
Bobbie Crane

Andrew Schuster

Christopher House

Bob Schnur